UNE LONGUEUR D'AVANCE

Building Information Modeling

Data acquisition services for buildings and infrastructures

It’s possible to manage your construction projects more sustainably and economically

You do not know BIM?

This acronym will however revolutionize our ways of building and managing buildings in the years to come.

OUR BIM SERVICES

Enjoy the Newis expertise
Scan, mine, operate

ACQUISITION OF MEASUREMENTS

We are equipped with scanning equipment and thanks to our field expertise, we are able to take accurate and fast measurements.

Acquiring data is often the first step in a BIM project and it is important that this capture be done accurately and qualitatively.

CREATING 3D BIM MODELS

Digitizing data is not just about reading the scanned data, but building the plans, taking the shots, and creating a real, usable 3D model. We connect GPS points as well as conventional measurements and equipment such as the location of water or gas pipes or the electrical circuit.

DATA ANALYSIS

Once the project is finalized and thanks to our experience of operating and visualization software, we can help you to put your digital information in relation with a reasoned exploitation which will allow for example to anticipate maintenance, to significantly reduce the costs of exploitation.

START YOUR PROJECT

Prototyping & plus
Let’s meet to discuss your project!

WHERE TO START?

The issues talk to you, the approach interests you but you do not know where to start?
We can help you identify your needs and design a pre-project.

DIMENSION A BIM PROJECT

BIM allows you to do almost anything. Therefore, it is important to know where and how far you want to go but above all to define what is expected of the project. That’s why we propose to create a prototype that will allow you to project better and define your needs.

A STEP AHEAD

Our measurement, digitization, data exploitation and valuation know-how through the activities of our experts, predisposed us to integrate BIM in our activities, as an extension to the digitization of buildings as such.

If you want us to help you set up a BIM project you can count on the head start that we have taken by equipping us but also and especially in our long experience of creating digital memory and interconnection with various software .

CONTACT US

Monday — Friday
7 a.m — 5 p.m

Phone: +41 (0)32 717 84 60
Email:
info@newis.ch

Remote Control
Teamviewer QS

Demo
QuickJoin

login

ADDRESS

Newis SA
Rue Max-Petitpierre 28,
CH-2000 Neuchâtel
Switzerland

Newis

UNE LONGUEUR D'AVANCE

Building Information Modeling

Des services de numérisation pour les bâtiments et les infrastructures

Gérer de manière plus durable et plus économique vos projets de construction, c’est possible

Vous ne connaissez pas le BIM?

Cet acronyme va pourtant révolutionner nos manières de construire et de gérer les bâtiments dans les années à venir.

Vous pouvez découvrir à quoi sert le BIM sur nos pages complémentaires.

NOS SERVICES BIM

Profitez de l’expertise Newis
Scanner, numériser, exploiter

ACQUISITION DE MESURES

Nous sommes équipés du matériel qui permet de scanner et grâce à notre expertise terrain, nous sommes en mesure de réaliser des prises de mesures précises et rapides.

L’acquisition des données est souvent la première étape d’un projet BIM et il est important que cette capture se fasse de manière précise et qualitative.

CRÉATION DE MAQUETTES BIM 3D

La numérisation des données ne consiste pas seulement à lire les données scannées mais à construire les plans, les prises de vues et à créer une réelle maquette 3D exploitable. Nous mettons en relation aussi bien des points GPS, que des mesures classiques et des équipements comme l’emplacement des conduites d’eau ou de gaz ou le circuit électrique.

EXPLOITATION DES DONNÉES

Une fois le projet finalisé et grâce à notre expérience de logiciels d’exploitation et de visualisation, nous pouvons vous aider à mettre en relation vos informations numériques et une exploitation raisonnée qui permettra par exemple d’anticiper des maintenances, de réduire significativement les coûts d’exploitation.

DÉMARRER VOTRE PROJET

Prototyping & plus
Rencontrons-nous pour discuter de votre projet!

PAR OÙ COMMENCER?

Les enjeux vous séduisent, l’approche vous intéresse mais vous ne savez pas par où commencer?
Nous pouvons vous aider à identifier vos besoins et à concevoir un pré-projet.

DIMENSIONNER UN PROJET BIM

Le BIM permet de tout faire, ou presque. Par conséquent il est important de savoir où et jusqu’où vous voulez aller mais surtout de définir ce que l’on attend du projet. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous proposons de créer un prototype qui vous permettra de mieux vous projeter et de définir vos besoins.

UNE LONGUEUR D’AVANCE

Nos savoir-faire de prise de mesures, numérisation, exploitation de données et de valorisation au travers des activités de nos experts, nous prédisposaient à intégrer le BIM dans nos activités, comme un prolongement vers la numérisation des bâtiments à proprement parler.

Si vous souhaitez que nous vous aidions à mettre en place un projet BIM vous pouvez compter sur la longueur d’avance que nous avons prise en nous équipant mais aussi et surtout dans notre longue expérience de création de mémoire numérique et d’interconnexion avec divers logiciels.

CONTACTEZ NOUS

Lundi — Vendredi
7:00 — 17:00

Tel: +41 (0)32 717 84 60
Email:
info@newis.ch

Contrôle à distance
Teamviewer QS

Démonstration
QuickJoin

login

ADRESSE

Newis SA
Rue Max-Petitpierre 28,
CH-2000 Neuchâtel
Suisse

Newis